I'm a newbie too

Introduce yourself to the forum.
(Guests Welcome)

Postby AlexisClaire » June 2nd, 2005, 12:13 pm

Hi there, I'm a newbie too (day 10 for me). This group is really helpful and informative! Like they all said, any questions, comments, or concerns will be answered!

Congratulations on the new you we'll be seeing soon!
Goodbye 250's!
Goodbye 240's!
Goodbye 230's!
YOU'RE NEXT 220'S!!!
I'm on my way to Onederland...
AlexisClaire
Regular Member - #30 Club

Postby Nancy » June 3rd, 2005, 12:33 am

We're happy to hear you are getting the answers you need!

Welcome to YOU, too!
Nothing tastes as good as thin feels...
The Formerly FLABulous and Now very Fabulous
Nancy Pettit
267/130
Nancy
Certified Health Advisor - #130 Club

Postby Mommy2girls » June 3rd, 2005, 1:17 pm

Welcome! This forum has been a great help to me as well. Hope to "see" you around!

Sheila
Mommy2girls
Preferred Member - #40 Club

Postby Paula » June 3rd, 2005, 5:43 pm

Welcome AlexisClaire! I'm new here too and I think this is a wonderful resource for all of us.
Congratulations!

Paula
Paula
Regular Member - #60 Club

Postby martha » June 4th, 2005, 1:10 pm

Welcome AlexisClaire--- This is a great forum and you will get all of your questions answered and in a really short amount of time. Everyone is sooo helpful and when I can't sleep I love to read all of the replies given as it usually answers alot of the same questions I already have--- Congratulations on joining MF...Martha
Started MF-4/18/2005
MELTING THE POUNDS AWAY!!!!!!!!
267.5/189.5/130
martha
Preferred Member - 70# Club

Newbie here too

Postby ThinkinThin » June 4th, 2005, 7:45 pm