HELP!

Introduce yourself to the forum.
(Guests Welcome)

HELP!

Postby xalisax » July 26th, 2005, 4:56 pm

This is my 3rd day. Keep in mind I made it to my 3rd day before and gave up. I really want to do it this time but I really feel awful physically. I feel bloated and when I drink the shakes I actually gag during the process and can barely get them down. I'm just beginning to wonder if this is not for me. I so wanted to do this. I'm not used to drinking so much water and I really think its the water that is making me feel sick to my stomach. I hate to say this because its kind of yucky but I have had loose bowels all 3 days and I mean its pretty extreme. I just really feel worse now than I did before I started this and I'm beginning to think that it may be worth being overweight not to feel so bad each day. I don't even want to get out of bed because I don't look forward to what I have to go through during the day. I know this can be done because all of you are losing weight. I just feel Huge Right now (I guess because of all the water) and I just don't know what to do. Maybe some of you can share some of your experiences when you first started and I can compare some of my symptoms to see if its just that this plan is not going to work for me or not. I haven't give up yet but I"m really close.
Thanks Guys!
*~*~ALISA~*~*
~Sometimes I Think I Understand Everything,
Then I Regain consciousness~

xalisax

Postby prata1973 » July 26th, 2005, 5:38 pm

Hi,