HI EVERYONE !!

Introduce yourself to the forum.
(Guests Welcome)

HI EVERYONE !!

Postby Taressa » June 6th, 2005, 1:29 pm

HI MY NAME IS TARESSA IM NEW AT THIS THING. I AM NOT SURE OF HOW TO START I JUST RECEIVED MY DRINKS. WHICH I WAS SO EXCITED ABOUT. BUT NOW IM NOT SURE HOW TO DO THE PROGRAM MUST SOUND SILLY LOL ;) RIGHT NOW I AM 5'6 AND AT 207 I AM WANTING TO LOSE 60 LBS AND IM NOT SURE IF I SHOULD DO THE FASTING WAY OR THE 5-1 FOR THE BEST RESULTS AND IM NOT SURE OF HOW TO PLAN A DAY SO IF ANYONE COULD SEND ME SOME IDEA'S OR EVEN A DAILY PLANNER OF WHAT YOU MAY DO ON A DAILY BASIS THAT COULD HELP ME I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IT THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOU TIME....HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON TARESSA.... :D
Taressa

Postby KLCHRISTIAN » June 6th, 2005, 2:30 pm

HI Taressa,

I am currently doing the 5/1 plan and have been on it for two weeks. I feel great and can already see a difference.

My schedule is as follows:

7:30 bar
10:00 shake
12:30 shake
3:00 shake
6:00 lean and green
8:30 shake

I normally go to bed by 10:00 so I squeezed most of the supplements at 2.5 hours. If you have a longer day than me, you can spread your meals out to 3 or 4 for the max.

I hope this help.

Pam
Weighing just once a month.....
Started 5/24/05

KLCHRISTIAN
Regular Member - #20 Club

Postby Helen » June 6th, 2005, 3:22 pm

hi there. Im on the full fast and have lost a lot of weight fast. but with either diet a doctor should monitor you, especially the full fast. the full fast has now been changed to 6 drinks a day but im still doing it the way it was before this change a couple months ago.

my day is as follows:

9:30-shake
12:30-shake
3:30-chicken noodle soup
6:30-shake
9:30-shake

but times i work out i like to have a MF bar to substitute for 1 of the shakes.